Real Estate Agents in Alaska

Alaska

Alaska is a unique real estate market. Geographically it’s the largest of the 50 states but its population is one of the smallest. True to its nickname, the “Last Frontier,” it has more coastline than the 48 contiguous states combined and is a transportation challenge. Many Alaskan towns, such as Juneau, are only accessible by air or water, making it the state least connected by roads in the country. Given Alaska’s frontier nature it’s important to find a real estate agent that understands the challenges. Oil jobs account for one-third of all jobs in the state and the highest ratio of males to females in the U.S. Earnings are high but so are living expenses, due to the cost of transporting goods to Alaska as well as the steep cost of housing, utilities, and healthcare.

Best Real Estate Agents in Alaska

Dan Wolf

3350 Midtown Place, Anchorage, AK 99503

907.248.9653

dan@wolfhomes.net

View Full Profile

Dar Walden

101 West Benson, #101, Anchorage, AK 99503

907.830.5106

dar@darwalden.com

View Full Profile

Rolf W Aarseth

3150 C Street Anchorage, AK 99503

907.891.4396

rolfaarseth@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Katisha Blackwell

8465 Old Dairy Road #102 Juneau, AK 99801

907.789.5533

blackwell.katisha@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Phil Loseby

8390 Airport Blvd #201 Juneau, AK 99801

907.209.4289

phloseby@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Alaska Real Estate Agents

Ryan Tollefsen

2525 C Street, Suite 450, Anchorage, AK 99503

907.891.8278

ryan@unityhomegroup.com

View Full Profile

Richelle L Killian

101 W Benson #101 Anchorage, AK 99503

907.575.8872

richellekillian@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Jeanne Vogt

9121 Glacier Highway Juneau, AK 99801

208.353.2580

jeanne.vogt@hotmail.com

View Full Profile

Josh Garnick

8465 Old Dairy Road #102 Juneau, AK 99801

907.308.0550

jwgarnick@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Tonja Moser

3000 Vintage Blvd., Suite 260 Juneau, AK 99801

907.321.3538

mosertonja@gmail.com

View Full Profile