Real Estate Agents in Arizona

Arizona

Arizona is the fifth fastest-growing state in the U.S. reflecting a movement of Americans into the “Sunbelt States” since the 1990s. Arizona’s population boom was aided by the development of affordable air conditioning systems which make the extreme climate more inhabitable. Real estate development and prices have fluctuated greatly due to swings in population growth and it’s important to find a real estate agent in Arizona that’s familiar with the current market conditions of the area. Arizona has beautiful cities like Phoenix and Tucson with stunning landscapes and dry summer heat with an average temperature between May and August ranging from 90 to 120 degrees, and nighttime temperatures commonly dropping to 50 degrees.

Best Real Estate Agents in Arizona

Tyler Nick

4545 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 105 Phoenix, Arizona 85028

480.299.4132

Tyler@mcmathrealty.com

View Full Profile

Tucker Blalock

4546 N 40th St Phoenix, Arizona 85018

602.561.0445

Tucker@TheBrokery.com

View Full Profile

Dallas Peagler

4546 N 40th St Phoenix, Arizona 85018

602.821.9494

Dallas@TheBrokery.com

View Full Profile

Michael Shiner

313 South Convent Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85701

520.314.9820

michael@cxtrealty.com

View Full Profile

Jessica Lipphardt

1849 N. Kolb Rd., Suite 101, Tucson, AZ 85715

520.784.1720

JessicaL@TeamIntegrityTucson.com

View Full Profile

Arizona Real Estate Agents

Megan Phillips

1425 E. McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85006

480.768.7667

Megan@CapstoneRealtyPros.Com

View Full Profile

Oliver Ware

1425 E. McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85006

602.558.4034

oliver@CapstoneRealtyPros.com

View Full Profile

Marsee Wilhems

5405 North Oracle Road, #165, Tucson, AZ 85704

520.214.1537

marsee@wiselisting.com

View Full Profile

Tony Ray Baker

216 East Congress, Tucson, AZ 85701

520.544.2335

tonyray@seetucsonhomes.com

View Full Profile

Chelsea Steinbring

1650 E. River Road, Ste 202 Tucson, AZ 85718

520.444.3690

cbs46@nau.edu

View Full Profile