Real Estate Agents in Arkansas

Arkansas

Arkansas is a small Southern state that’s bordered by six other states but it’s two native sons that really put Arkansas on the map, former governor/U.S. President Bill Clinton and business genius Sam Walton, who founded Wal-Mart, the largest retailer on the planet. Arkansas real estate is a bargain compared to national averages but Arkansas also ranks near the bottom for median household income. It’s important to find a real estate agent in Arkansas that understands the unique features of this market. Arkansas has some great cities such as Little Rock and Fort Smith. True to its nickname, the Natural State has substantial mineral resources and Crater of Diamonds State Park in Murfreesboro, where more than 100,000 diamonds have been found since 1906, is the only diamond mine in the world open to the public.

Best Real Estate Agents in Arkansas

Catherine Cheek

7915 Cantrell Little Rock, Arkansas 72227

501.940.8346

catherine@janetjones.com

View Full Profile

Ferris Garrison

7915 Cantrell Little Rock, Arkansas 72227

501.993.3111

ferris@janetjones.com

View Full Profile

Brooke Sandlin

11621 Rainwood Rd #4 Little Rock, AR 72212

501.551.3433

Brooke@irealtyarkansas.com

View Full Profile

Aziz Alshareef

7320 Rogers Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72903

479.561.7274

aziz@warnockrealestate.com

View Full Profile

Ellie Glidewell

3101 ROGERS AVE : FORT SMITH, AR 72903

479.739.2333

ellie@nickandellie.com

View Full Profile

Arkansas Real Estate Agents

Chase Rackley

11621 Rainwood Road, #4, Little Rock, AR 72212

501.224.3900

Chase@rackleyteam.com

View Full Profile

Doug Smith

11621 Rainwood Rd #4 Little Rock, AR 72212

501.680.2670

doug@dougsmithrealtor2015.com

View Full Profile

Aimee Edens

4720 Rogers Ave Fort Smith, AR 72903

479.462.2609

aimee.cfr@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Mike Taber

4720 Rogers Ave Fort Smith, AR 72903

479.208.0364

mike.taber@ymail.com

View Full Profile

Drew Baker

2501 Rogers Ave Fort Smith, AR 72901

918.413.1748

drew@linseycompany.com

View Full Profile