Real Estate Agents in California

California

California is the nation’s most populous state with more people living in California than in countries like Canada or Australia. Real estate in California is always in demand with one of the highest median home values in the country. It’s important to find a real estate agent in California who understands the unique market of the state. California is home to many great cities, such as Los Angeles and San Diego. The state offers residents a lot of perks including an outstanding quality of life, a strong and varied job market, an enviable climate, a top-notch public university system, and numerous natural amenities, but it also has frequent earthquakes, wildfires, and landslides.

Best Real Estate Agents in California

Kaitlyn Benson

1801 North Hillhurst Avenue Los Angeles, CA

310.922.5317

kaitlyn.benson@sothebyshomes.com

View Full Profile

Andrew Mason

7296 W Manchester Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045

310.743.0009

andrew@stephanieyounger.com

View Full Profile

George Chung

3487 Beethoven St Los Angeles, CA 90066

310.435.0460

george@georgechungrealtors.com

View Full Profile

Gregg Neuman

516 5th Avenue San Diego, CA 92101

619.595.7025

gregg@sellsandiego.com

View Full Profile

Sophia Metcalf

7863 GIRARD AVENUE, SUITE 208 SAN DIEGO, CA 92037

760.893.9468

sophia@sophiametcalf.com

View Full Profile

California Real Estate Agents

Aurore Barry

1801 North Hillhurst Avenue Los Angeles, CA

310.467.1653

aurore.barry@sothebyshomes.com

View Full Profile

Alex Parlar

1800 Century Park E Ste 600 Los Angeles, CA 90067

310.966.0119

alex@alexparlar.com

View Full Profile

Kyle Whissel

3180 University Avenue, Suite 600, San Diego, CA

858.699.3895

kyle@whisselrealty.com

View Full Profile

Ryan Dick

655 W Broadway, Suite 1650 San Diego CA 92101

619.453.6515

Ryan@RyanDickEstates.com

View Full Profile

Mia Tidwell

7863 GIRARD AVENUE, SUITE 208 SAN DIEGO, CA 92037

310.367.5762

mia@obyrneteam.com

View Full Profile