Real Estate Agents in Connecticut

Connecticut

Connecticut is one of the wealthiest states in the country due to residents who commute to high-paying jobs in New York City and the number of large companies headquartered in the state. Known as the “insurance capital” of the United States, it’s home to insurance giants such as Aetna and Cigna. Other major industries include high-tech services and manufacturing, financial services, aerospace and defense, travel and hospitality, and more. Finding a real estate agent in Connecticut that understands this unique market is a good idea. Connecticut has great cities like Bridgeport and Stamford. The state has an impressive median household income but a gap exists between wealthy “Gold Coast” enclaves and neighborhoods/brownfields where once-booming industrial areas used to be.

Best Real Estate Agents in Connecticut

Nicole Bates

1022 Long Ridge Road, Stamford, CT 06903

203.912.9778

njb@nicolejbates.com

View Full Profile

Marcia Lopes

880 North Avenue Bridgeport, Connecticut 06606

203.334.7434

Marcialopes@allstate.com

View Full Profile

Charles Scott, Jr.

880 North Avenue Bridgeport, Connecticut 06606

203.334.7434

CtScott203@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Sal Spadaccino

1653 Capitol Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06604

203.218.6878

spazllc@snet.net

View Full Profile

Joshua Weisman

1022 Long Ridge Road, Stamford, CT 06903

917.882.7673

Joshua.Weisman@raveis.com

View Full Profile

Connecticut Real Estate Agents

Evelyn Garza

1055 Washington Blvd f6, Stamford, CT 06901

203.658.8282

evelyn.higginsgroup@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Prince Scott

620 Clinton Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06604

855.774.6232

princescottrealty@sbcglobal.net

View Full Profile

Martha Witte

1022 Long Ridge Road, Stamford, CT 06903

203.322.0200

Martha.Witte@raveis.com

View Full Profile

Jan Watson

1022 Long Ridge Road, Stamford, CT 06903

203.912.7313

Jan.Watson@raveis.com

View Full Profile

Carol Frattaroli

3 Roxbury Road Stamford, CT 06902

203.858.6075

cfrattaroli@williampitt.com

View Full Profile