Real Estate Agents in Delaware

Delaware

Delaware’s nickname, “The First State,” refers to it being the first American colony to ratify the Constitution and join the union in 1787. It’s a small state in both land area and population, but it’s the sixth most densely populated state in the U.S. and it’s the only state with just three counties. With these unique features, it’s important to find a real estate agent in Delaware that knows the area. There are wonderful cities like Wilmington and Dover. High-paying jobs in the financial and scientific sectors have made Delaware a fairly wealthy state while real estate in the Wilmington and Dover metro areas remains relatively affordable compared to prices in neighboring Maryland and New Jersey.

Best Real Estate Agents in Delaware

Paul Pantano

1504 North Broom Street Suite 3 Wilmington, DE 19806

302.354.0792

paul@pantanorealestate.com

View Full Profile

Holly Henderson-Smith

1504 North Broom Street Suite 3 Wilmington, DE 19806

302.298.2836

holly@pantanorealestate.com

View Full Profile

Cynthia Chubb

3302 Concord Pike Wilmington, Delaware, United States 19803

302.981.6959

cynthia@chubbrealtygroup.com

View Full Profile

Steve Schmidt

1198 South Governors Avenue, Suite 101 Dover, DE 19904

302.242.4326

steve@delawarerealestate.com

View Full Profile

Marcus Rush

32 W. Loockerman St, Ste 203 Dover, DE 19904

302.526.0902

Marcus@RushHome.com

View Full Profile

Delaware Real Estate Agents

Kat Geralis

1601 Concord Pike, Suite 88 Wilmington DE 19803

302.383.5412

Kat@kghometeam.com

View Full Profile

Bert Green

3302 Concord Pike, Willmington, DE 19803

302.494.6425

bgreen@bertgreenassoc.com

View Full Profile

Stephanie Lehane

523 S Red Haven Ln Ste 101 Dover, DE 19901-6407

302.659.1320

stephanie@lehaneteam.com

View Full Profile

Lynnette Childs

1056 S. State St. Dover, Delaware, 19904

302.531.5992

LynnetteChilds@hotmail.com

View Full Profile

Adam Delassandro

32 W. Loockerman St, Ste 203 Dover, DE 19904

570.616.7876

Adam@RushHome.com

View Full Profile