Real Estate Agents in Florida

Florida

One of the fastest-growing states in the U.S., Florida is now the third most populous, even though it ranks only 22nd in land area. With a large number of “Snowbird” retirees, Florida has the highest percentage of senior citizens (age 65 and older) in the nation. The Sunshine State’s gross domestic product is also growing rapidly. Leading industries include tourism, agriculture, construction, aerospace, and international trade. With so much going on, it’s important to find a real estate agent in Florida that understands the market. There are great cities like Jacksonville and Miami. Florida’s appealing climate helps to create a strong demand for housing, particularly retirement and vacation homes.

Best Real Estate Agents in Florida

Seth Merrill

13831 SW 59th St Suite 201, Miami, FL 33183

305.316.7995

sethm@strikerealty.com

View Full Profile

Windy Saucier Keene

11512 Lake Mead Avenue #103 Jacksonville, FL 32256 Driving Directions

904.463.4662

windykeene@comcast.net

View Full Profile

Vanessa Smith

10605 Theresa Drive, Suite 5 Jacksonville, FL 32246

904.900.4766

Vanessa@NavyToNavy.com

View Full Profile

David Lane

8702 Perimeter Park Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.616.2303

davidrmlane@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Michael Salazar

6343 SW 40th St, Miami, FL 33155

772.538.9698

Michael@LuxuryPropertyAgent.com

View Full Profile

Florida Real Estate Agents

Doug Nunnery

11576 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.233.8731

doug.nunnery@floridanetworkrealty.com

View Full Profile

Mario Gonzalez

10605 Theresa Drive, Suite 5 Jacksonville, FL 32246

904.608.9878

Mario@NavyToNavy.com

View Full Profile

Harriet Martin

13245 Sw 104th Ter Miami, FL 33186

305.528.5558

Harriet@HarrietMartin.com

View Full Profile

Ivette Sequeira

500 NW 2nd AVE #10035 , MIAMI, FL 33101

305.205.7055

leasing@releasemiami.com

View Full Profile

Sara Castaneda

13831 SW 59th St Suite 201, Miami, FL 33183

954.825.8330

sarac@strikerealty.com

View Full Profile