Real Estate Agents in Georgia

Georgia

Georgia is the epicenter of the “New South.” It’s the largest state east of the Mississippi River and features a topography that varies from mountains in the north to rolling hills in the center and coastal plains in the south/the Lowcountry. The uniqueness of the market makes it important to find a real estate agent in Georgia that understands the area. There are great cities like Atlanta and Augusta. Georgia is a regional transportation hub that’s home to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, and the corporate headquarters of large corporations including Delta, Home Depot, United Parcel Service, Equifax, SunTrust Banks, Newell Rubbermaid, and Coca-Cola.

Best Real Estate Agents in Georgia

Patti Junger

100 W Paces Ferry Rd Nw Atlanta, GA 30305-1346

404.849.1183

patti@pattijunger.com

View Full Profile

Troy Wells

2911 Piedmont Road Atlanta, GA 30305

404.388.6521

TroySellsHomes@bellsouth.net

View Full Profile

John Bowden

1518 Monroe Drive NE Suite E Atlanta, GA 30324

404.909.1214

John.Bowden@harrynorman.com

View Full Profile

Regina Wadsworth

3633 Wheeler Road, Suite 125 Augusta, GA

706.414.1570

augustagaproperties@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Ahmad Hussaini

3633 Wheeler Road Suite 125 Augusta, GA 30909

706.836.9895

YourOneAgentForLife@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Georgia Real Estate Agents

Kara Lyness

585 Wells Street SW Atlanta, GA 30312

404.542.3790

kara@bluegracerealty.com

View Full Profile

Brenda Ritchie

4401 Northside Parkway Nw Atlanta, GA 30327

404.493.0225

brenda.ritchie@harrynorman.com

View Full Profile

Kathryn Claire Stone

3519 Wheeler Road Augusta, GA 30909

706.831.3301

kstone@meybohm.com

View Full Profile

Rebecca Stuppard

3633 Wheeler Rd Augusta, GA 30909

803.439.1998

ebstuppard@kw.com

View Full Profile

Joan Steinberg

601 Scott Nixon Memorial Drive, Augusta, Georgia, 30907

706.951.5700

jsteinberg@blanchardandcalhoun.com

View Full Profile