Real Estate Agents in Hawaii

Hawaii

Hawaii is a tropical paradise made up of eight islands: Maui, Kauai, Oahu, Lanai, Molokai, Niihau, Kahoolawe, and Hawaii (the “Big Island”). It’s known for sandy white beaches, blue water, and lush vegetation. Hawaii is the only state in the U.S. located outside of North America (it’s part of Oceania) and the only one surrounded entirely by water. The unique features of Hawaii make it important to find a real estate agent in Hawaii that understands the local area. There are great cities like Honolulu and Hilo. Hawaii offers warm weather, swimming beaches, world-class surfing, and incredible scuba diving, plus volcanoes, lava flows, and waterfalls.

Best Real Estate Agents in Hawaii

Steve Kennett

1314 S King St Fl 2nd, Honolulu, HI 96814

808.551.5515

steve.kennett@cbpacific.com

View Full Profile

Lianne Chan

1314 S King St Fl 2nd, Honolulu, HI 96814

808.291.2241

liannec@cbpacific.com

View Full Profile

Jordan Kam

1314 S King St Fl 2nd, Honolulu, HI 96814

808.351.0876

jordank@cbpacific.com

View Full Profile

Larkin Correia

234 Waianuenue Ave., Suite 219 Hilo, HI 96720

808.937.6434

larkin@larkinhawaii.com

View Full Profile

Timothy Meek

200 Kanoelehua Avenue Ste. 100B Hilo, HI 96720

808.938.5145

puertorican4@hotmail.com

View Full Profile

Hawaii Real Estate Agents

Tracy Allen

1314 S. King Street 2nd Floor, Honolulu, HI 96814

808.593.6415

Tracy@cbpacific.com

View Full Profile

Kristy James

234 Waianuenue Ave., Suite 219 Hilo, HI 96720

808.940.8259

kristysellshawaii@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Arabel L Camblor

101 Aupuni St #243, Hilo, HI 96720

808.933.1111

Arabel@ArabelCamblor.com

View Full Profile

Jaime Ortiz Nava

200 Kanoelehua Avenue Ste. 100B Hilo, HI 96720

808.756.7849

jortiz@ortizhawaii.com

View Full Profile

John Peterson

4211 Waialae Ave., Ste #9000 Honolulu CA 96816

808.220.5555

john@residencehawaii.com

View Full Profile