Real Estate Agents in Idaho

Idaho

Idaho is in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States. The official state nickname is the “Gem State”, which references Idaho’s natural beauty. Idaho is quite mountainous, and contains several stretches of the Rocky Mountains but is divided into several distinct geographic and climatic regions. With all the natural variation, it’s important to find a real estate agent familiar with Idaho and its great cities like Boise and Meridian. Significant industries for the state include manufacturing, agriculture, mining, forestry, and tourism. Idaho is best known for its potatoes, which comprise around one-third of the nationwide yield.

Best Real Estate Agents in Idaho

Eric DeBord

1102 N 24th St Boise, ID 83702-2301

208.283.1509

eric@redpheasantrealty.com

View Full Profile

Jesse Taff

7325 W Riverside Dr Boise, Idaho 83714

208.505.1301

realestate@jessetaff.com

View Full Profile

Mindy Andrew

7470 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

208.412.8312

mindy@homesofidaho.com

View Full Profile

Amanda Zander

1099 S Wells #200 Meridian, Idaho 83642

208.230.0795

adzander03@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Mark Kondratyuk

1859 S Topaz Way Ste 200 Meridian, ID 83642

208.841.0129

markkondratyuk@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Idaho Real Estate Agents

Kevin Hanigan

1102 N 24th St Boise, ID 83702-2301

208.739.0231

hanigan@redpheasantrealty.com

View Full Profile

Theron (Tag) Robinson

7470 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

208.866.8554

tag@homesofidaho.com

View Full Profile

Atticus Faul

1099 S Wells #200 Meridian, Idaho 83642

208.995.0610

AtticusFaul@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Shelly Brinton

1859 S Topaz Way Ste 200 Meridian, ID 83642

208.371.8504

shellybrinton@yahoo.com

View Full Profile

Tasha Nelson

1859 S Topaz Way Ste 200 Meridian, ID 83642

208.899.9096

tasha.nelson.2020@gmail.com

View Full Profile