Real Estate Agents in Illinois

Illinois

Illinois is a Midwestern state in the Great Lakes region. With Chicago in northeastern Illinois, small industrial cities and immense agricultural productivity in the north and center of the state, and natural resources such as coal, timber, and petroleum in the south, Illinois has a diverse economic base. It’s also a major transportation hub with O’Hare International Airport being ranked one of the world’s busiest. All this going on makes it important to find a real estate agent that understands Illinois and its great cities like Chicago and Aurora. Three U.S. presidents have been elected while living in Illinois, plus Ronald Reagan, who was born and raised in the state. Today, Illinois honors this legacy with the official slogan Land of Lincoln.

Best Real Estate Agents in Illinois

Alejandra Moreno

1002 Prairie Street Aurora, IL 60506 Phone: 630.897.3211

630.844.8188

Alejandra@PilmerRealEstate.com

View Full Profile

Tamara Vesna

7020 W Higgins Chicago, IL 60656

866.482.6272

tv@remax.net

View Full Profile

Sergio Sandoval

5925 S Kilbourn Ave Chicago, IL 60629

773.592.4667

sergio.sandoval27@att.net

View Full Profile

Greg Smith

5364 W Devon Ave Chicago, IL 60646

847.756.0252

greg.smith@cbexchange.com

View Full Profile

Cheryl Kessler

765 Orchard Avenue Aurora, IL 60506

630.801.8800

psantucci@dolanmurphy.com

View Full Profile

Illinois Real Estate Agents

Efrain Heredia

1002 Prairie Street Aurora, IL 60506 Phone: 630.897.3211

630.849.2008

Efrain@PilmerRealEstate.com

View Full Profile

Terri Buseman

1205 Chicago, IL 60610

312.208.5166

Terri@TerriBuseman.com

View Full Profile

Michael Maier

980 N. Michigan Ave. Chicago, IL 60611

312.268.0804

mmaier@BHHSChicago.com

View Full Profile

Brian K. Dolan

765 Orchard Avenue Aurora, IL 60506

630.801.8800

bdolan@dolanmurphy.com

View Full Profile

Dan J. Dolan

765 Orchard Avenue Aurora, IL 60506

630.801.8800

djdolan@dolanmurphy.com

View Full Profile