Real Estate Agents in Kansas

Kansas

Kansas is a Midwestern state named after the Kansas River, which in turn was named after the Kansa Native Americans who lived along its banks. The tribe’s name is thought to mean “people of the (south) wind” although this probably isn’t the term’s original meaning. Kansas entered the Union as a free state and earned the unofficial nickname “The Free State”. If you’re going to move to Kansas finding a real estate agent familiar with the area and beautiful cities like Wichita and Overland Park is a great idea. Kansas is one of the most productive agricultural states, producing high yields of wheat, corn, sorghum, and soybeans. The residents of Kansas are called Kansans.

Best Real Estate Agents in Kansas

Abbey Bertolone

9393 W 110th Street, Suite 170 Overland Park, Kansas, 66210

949.351.3969

abertolone@movewithplatinum.com

View Full Profile

Traci Terrill

429 S 119th W Wichita, KS 67235

316.644.5292

traci@kw.com

View Full Profile

Mikaela Rehmert-Fira

3531 N. Ridge Rd. Wichita KS 67205

316.516.1734

mikaela@penfedrealty.com

View Full Profile

Bryan Hazen

226 N Rainbow Lake Rd Wichita, KS 67235

316.932.2500

bryan@realty4less.com

View Full Profile

Doris Jones

9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 170 Overland Park, KS 66210

816.456.6370

djones@movewithplatinum.com

View Full Profile

Kansas Real Estate Agents

Denise Lewis

429 S. 119th St w Wichita, KS 67235

316.371.4081

denisesoldit@kw.com

View Full Profile

Dan Madrigal

12021 E 13th St N Bldg 100 Wichita, KS 67206

316.990.0184

dmadrigal@penfedrealty.com

View Full Profile

Stacey Saladin

6850 College Blvd Overland Park, KS 66211

913.269.0900

stacey.saladin@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Brian Batliner

6850 College Blvd Overland Park, KS 66211

913.706.2486

brian.batliner@kw.com

View Full Profile

Aaron Rutler

9393 W 110th Street, Suite 170 Overland Park, Kansas, 66210

913.707.7115

arutler@movewithplatinum.com

View Full Profile