Real Estate Agents in Kentucky

Kentucky

Kentucky, officially the Commonwealth of Kentucky, is in the Southern region of the country. It’s known as the “Bluegrass State”, a nickname based on Kentucky bluegrass, a species of grass found in many of its pastures, which supports the thoroughbred horse industry in the center of the state. If you’re going to move to Kentucky, getting in touch with a real estate agent familiar with the state and its great cities like Louisville and Lexington is a good idea. The state is known for horse racing, bourbon, moonshine, coal, “My Old Kentucky Home” historic state park, automobile manufacturing, tobacco, bluegrass music, college basketball, Kentucky Fried Chicken, and the Kentucky colonel.

Best Real Estate Agents in Kentucky

Wyatt Jones

6106 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, KY 40205

859.285.8303

wyatt@theosbornegrouprealty.com

View Full Profile

Margie Cox

295 N. Hubbards Ln., Ste 102 Louisville, KY 40207

502.608.9818

mcox@bhhspw.com

View Full Profile

Tim Brown

3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville KY 40220

502.648.9100

timbrown@schulerbauer.com

View Full Profile

Shane Underwood

2700 Old Rosebud Rd Ste 250 Lexington, KY 40509

859.699.2969

soldbyunderwood@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Shevawn Akers

2424 Harrodsburg Rd. | Ste. 101 Lexington , KY 40503

859.536.1575

shevawn@fireflyrealty.net

View Full Profile

Kentucky Real Estate Agents

Jessica Gaines Jarboe

60 Harwood Rd. Louisville, KY 40222

502.432.1918

jessica@jessicagaines.com

View Full Profile

Barbara Adams

3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville KY 40220

502.553.9785

barbaraadams@schulerbauer.com

View Full Profile

Christina Dudek

2424 Harrodsburg Road Suite 101 Lexington, KY 40503

859.312.0588

christina.dudek@kw.com

View Full Profile

Suzanne Thornton

333 W. Vine St. Suite 300 Lexington, KY 40507

859.225.8710

suzanne@lrcrealestate.com

View Full Profile

Brad Morgan

444 Lewis Hargett Circle #270 Lexington, KY 40503

859.621.3674

brad@thelocalagents.com

View Full Profile