Real Estate Agents in Louisiana

Louisiana

Louisiana is a state in the Deep South. It’s the only state with political subdivisions termed parishes, which are equivalent to counties. Louisiana has more Native American tribes than any other southern state, including four that are federally recognized, ten that are state recognized, and four that have not received recognition. If you’re planning a move to Louisiana it’s a good idea to get in touch with a real estate agent who’s familiar with the state and its great cities like New Orleans and Baton Rouge. There’s never been an official language in Louisiana, and the state constitution enumerates “the right of the people to preserve, foster, and promote their respective historic, linguistic, and cultural origins”.

Best Real Estate Agents in Louisiana

Beau Maginnis

311 E Airport Ave Ste F Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225.937.9795

rbmaginnis@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Derek Delahoussaye

1477 Louisiana Ave. Suite 101 New Orleans, LA 70115

337.277.1446

derek@reverealtors.com

View Full Profile

Lara Schultz

4018 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70115

504.338.2587

lasnola@yahoo.com

View Full Profile

Simonne Duet

734 Amethyst Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, 70124

504.708.4071

simonne@lallarealestate.com

View Full Profile

Tim Houk

8686 Bluebonnet Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70810

225.234.0022

tim@timhouk.com

View Full Profile

Louisiana Real Estate Agents

Anne Trapp

2435 Drusilla Lane Baton Rouge, LA 70809

225.933.1633

Trappanne@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Mandy Enna

1477 Louisiana Ave. Suite 101 New Orleans, LA 70115

504.723.5189

mandy@reverealtors.com

View Full Profile

Sarah Martzolf

4901 Magazine Street, New Orleans, Louisiana 70115

504.261.5654

martzolf.sarah@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Janet Anderson

4000 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd, Suite 2000 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816

225.252.3119

sold@artofhomeselling.com

View Full Profile

Kelly O’Brien

4750 Sherwood Common Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70816

225.978.1659

kellyobrien@remax.net

View Full Profile