Real Estate Agents in Maine

Maine

Maine is located in New England, bordered by New Hampshire to the west, the Atlantic Ocean to the southeast, and the Canadian provinces of New Brunswick and Quebec to the northeast and northwest, respectively. It’s the only state to border only one other state and is the easternmost among the contiguous United States. The state is known for its jagged, rocky coastline; low, rolling mountains; heavily forested interior; and picturesque waterways; and its seafood cuisine, especially lobster and clams. Maine is a great place to live and you should get in touch with a real estate agent that is familiar with the state and its great cities like Portland and Lewiston.

Best Real Estate Agents in Maine

John Hatcher

6 Deering St Portland, Maine 04101

207.775.2122

john@johnhatcher.us

View Full Profile

Abigail Curless

2 City Center Portland, Maine 04101 United States

207.801.1199

acurless@legacysir.com

View Full Profile

Michelle Libby

1 Dana St Fl 3 Portland, MA 04101

207.749.4995

michelle.libby@century21homes.com

View Full Profile

Jessica Paladino

513 Sabattus Street Lewiston ME 04240

339.225.1760

Jess.TeamPaladino@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Shawna Cotter

506 Main Street Lewiston, ME 04240

207.577.0924

shawna@c21advant.com

View Full Profile

Maine Real Estate Agents

Bridgette Vermette

50 Sewall Street Portland, ME 04102

207.318.3421

bridgette@bridgettevermette.com

View Full Profile

Ralph Smith

2 City Center Portland, Maine 04101 United States

617.834.8985

rsmith@legacysir.com

View Full Profile

Shawn Verrill

506 Main Street Lewiston, ME 04240

207.577.8445

shawnv@c21advant.com

View Full Profile

Tiffany Poland

506 Main Street Lewiston, ME 04240

207.577.3334

tpoland21@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Alysia Berry

506 Main Street Lewiston, ME 04240

207.713.7140

alysia@c21advant.com

View Full Profile