Real Estate Agents in Michigan

Michigan

Michigan is in the Great Lakes region and its name comes from the Ojibwe word mishigami, meaning “large water” or “large lake”. Michigan is the only state to consist of two peninsulas. The Lower Peninsula is shaped like a mitten and the Upper Peninsula (often called “the U.P.”) is separated from the Lower Peninsula by the Straits of Mackinac, a five-mile channel that joins Lake Huron to Lake Michigan. The Mackinac Bridge connects the peninsulas. While sparsely populated, the Upper Peninsula is important for tourism due to its abundance of natural resources, while the Lower Peninsula is a center of manufacturing, forestry, agriculture, services, and high-tech industry. If you’re thinking of moving to one of Michigan’s great cities like Detroit or Grand Rapids, a real estate agent can help you make that happen.

Best Real Estate Agents in Michigan

Jonathan Szczurek

23650 Woodward Ave., suite 301 Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069

248.508.7791

jonathanszczurek@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Kim Elliott

423 S. Washington Royal Oak, MI 48076

586.246.5007

kim.elliott@kw.com

View Full Profile

Jackie Nagle

275. S Old Woodward, Birmingham, MI 48009

248.798.6006

jackie@thenaglegroup.com

View Full Profile

Jamie Rodriguez

3986 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534

616.516.1035

jrodriguez@windpointrealty.com

View Full Profile

Jeff Czubak

3000 E Beltline Ave Ne Grand Rapids, MI 49525

616.632.4207

jeff@bracehomes.com

View Full Profile

Michigan Real Estate Agents

Margeaux Phillips

705 Camden St, Southfield, MI, 48076

2487946430

margeauxnphillips@gmail.com

https://www.margeauxphillips.com

View Full Profile

Mark Hoffman

1611 W. Warren Ave. Detroit, Michigan 48208

313.355.3430

mark@brickandstonerealestate.com

View Full Profile

Tim Murad

423 S. Washington Royal Oak, MI 48076

248.410.6283

tim@timmurad.com

View Full Profile

Courtney Harding

1680 East Paris Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

517.488.4598

courtney@thinkbluhouse.com

View Full Profile

Mark Brace

3000 E Beltline Ave Ne Grand Rapids, MI 49525

616.540.7705

markb@bracehomes.com

View Full Profile

Matt Koetje

1680 East Paris Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616.862.7822

matt@thinkbluhouse.com

View Full Profile