Real Estate Agents in Missouri

Missouri

Missouri, named after the Missouri River, has been called the “Mother of the West” and the “Cave State”, but its most famous nickname is the “Show Me State”. The state played a central role in the westward expansion of the United States, as memorialized by the Gateway Arch. The Pony Express, Oregon Trail, Santa Fe Trail, and California Trail all began in Missouri and the southern part of the state contains the Ozarks, a forested highland, providing timber, minerals, and recreation. A real estate agent would be happy to help if you’re thinking of moving to one of Missouri’s great cities like Kansas City or St. Louis.

Best Real Estate Agents in Missouri

Daniel Reid

8320 N Oak Trafficway Suite 223, Kansas City, MO, 64118, United States

816.332.3679

reidrealtykc@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Danny Soto

3435 E Red Bridge Rd Kansas City, MO 64137-2133

816.945.9891

wendy@gladheartrealty.com

View Full Profile

Ceresce Taylor

2850 NE Kendallwood Parkway Kansas City, MO 64119

816.455.8600

Ceresce.taylor@gmail.com

View Full Profile

John Kerber

10936 Manchester Road St Louis, MO 63122

314.435.5352

JohnK@TadlockBrueggemann.com

View Full Profile

Leslie Owens

29 The Boulevard St. Louis, MO 63117

314.276.5858

Leslie@LeslieAOwens.com

View Full Profile

Missouri Real Estate Agents

Wendy Marckx

2850 NE Kendallwood Parkway Kansas City, MO 64119

816.588.8366

wmarckx@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Curtis Wright

3435 E Red Bridge Rd Kansas City, MO 64137-2133

267.235.6805

cwright@gladheartrealty.com

View Full Profile

Angela Jett

6118 Magnolia Ave. St. Louis, MO 63139

314.481.7777

STLrealtymatters@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Jared Cruz

2203 South Big Bend Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63117

314.446.7537

JCruz@CBPHomes.com

View Full Profile

Christopher Thiemet

3353 Roger Pl Saint Louis, MO 63116

314.412.0654

CT@SaintLouisCity.com

View Full Profile