Real Estate Agents in Montana

Montana

Montana doesn’t have an official nickname but some of the unofficial ones include “Big Sky Country”, “The Treasure State”, “Land of the Shining Mountains”, and “The Last Best Place”. The western half of Montana contains numerous mountain ranges, while the eastern half is characterized by western prairie terrain and badlands, with smaller mountain ranges found throughout the state. If Montana sounds like the place for you and you’re thinking of moving to one of its great cities like Billings or Missoula get in touch with a real estate agent who can help you make it happen.

Best Real Estate Agents in Montana

Heidi L Brosovich

1550 Poly Dr. Billings, MT 59102

406.671.0122

heidi@billingslistings.com

View Full Profile

Shasta Edwards

1605 Shiloh Road Billings, MT 59106

406.208.4402

shasta.edwards@century21homes.com

View Full Profile

Rachel Court

1215 24th St. W. Billings, MT 59102

406.794.9915

rachel.court@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

View Full Profile

Joshua J. Plum

425 North 5th Street West Missoula, MT.

406.541.7963

josh.rentplum@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Jolene Tatum

1020 South Ave W Missoula, MT 59801

406.880.6462

jolene.tatum@bhhsmt.com

View Full Profile

Montana Real Estate Agents

Billie Haynie

623 Lake Elmo Drive Billings, MT 59105

406.591.6512

billie.haynie@evrealestate.com

View Full Profile

Mike Ormsby

1925 Grand Ave #144 Billings, MT 59102

406.698.0363

Mike@MontanaProperty.com

View Full Profile

John Hirsch

115 W Main St Missoula, MT 59802

406.370.8294

john@mainstreetmissoula.com

View Full Profile

Bill Bucher

3011 American Way Missoula, MT 59808

406.529.8329

bill.bucher@erarealestate.com

View Full Profile

Wendy Bush

1817 South Ave W Ste B Missoula, MT 59801

406.531.4873

wendy.bush@kw.com

View Full Profile