Real Estate Agents in Nebraska

Nebraska

Nebraska is crossed by many historic trails, including that of the Lewis and Clark Expedition. The state is made up of two major land regions, the Dissected Till Plains and the Great Plains. The Dissected Till Plains region consists of gently rolling hills and contains the state’s largest cities of Omaha and Lincoln. The Great Plains region, occupying most of western Nebraska, is characterized by treeless prairie. The state has wide variations between winter and summer temperatures. Chinook wind tends to warm the state significantly in the winter and early spring. If Nebraska sounds like the place you want to live, get in touch with a real estate agent that can help you make the move.

Best Real Estate Agents in Nebraska

Jonie Sturek

4908 Underwood Ave Omaha, NE 68132

402.305.8195

jonie.sturek@bhgrehomes.com

View Full Profile

Lynnette Flott-Puls

613 N. 204th Ave. Cr. Omaha, NE 68022

402.680.1476

lfpuls@npdodge.com

View Full Profile

Amy Eurich

8701 W Dodge Rd, Ste 300, Omaha, NE 68114

402.938.5072

aeurich@npdodge.com

View Full Profile

Andrea Schneider

4141 Pioneer Woods Dr Ste 225 # 114 Lincoln, NE 68506-7568

402.429.9300

AndreaSchneider@remax.net

View Full Profile

Zach Kunz

7575 So 57th Street Lincoln, NE 68516

402.875.1059

zachkunz.re@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Nebraska Real Estate Agents

David Matney

17117 Burt Street Omaha, NE 68118

402.490.6771

DavidMatney@NebraskaRealty.com

View Full Profile

Jerry Saab

3332 Pine St Omaha, NE 68105

402.943.9577

jerry.gokellyrealty@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Scott Theisen

6120 Apples Way #100 Lincoln, NE 68516

402.540.4470

scott.theisen@bancwise.com

View Full Profile

Nathan Lamp

7575 So 57th Street Lincoln, NE 68516

402.890.6311

nathan@newconceptrealtygroup.com

View Full Profile

Rich Rodenburg

4230 Pioneer Woods Drive, Suite A Lincoln, NE 68506

402.440.7570

rich.rodenburg@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

View Full Profile