Real Estate Agents in New Hampshire

New Hampshire

New Hampshire has no general sales or income tax other than on interest and dividends. The New Hampshire primary is the first in the U.S. presidential election cycle and its license plates carry the state motto, “Live Free or Die”. The state’s nickname, “The Granite State”, refers to its extensive granite formations and quarries. In the spring, New Hampshire’s many sap houses hold sugaring-off open houses. In summer and early autumn, New Hampshire is home to many county fairs. If all this sounds like the place for you and you’re thinking about a move to one of New Hampshire’s great cities like Manchester or Nashua you should talk to a local real estate agent to help you make it happen.

Best Real Estate Agents in New Hampshire

Dave Munnis

175 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03064

603.888.4600

dave.munnis@verani.com

View Full Profile

Nicholas “Nick” Lento

803 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101

617.755.5804

Nick.Lento@NEMoves.com

View Full Profile

Lorraine Angelo

161 River Rd Manchester, NH 03104

603.860.4106

lorraine@peloquinrealty.com

View Full Profile

Robert Young

161 River Rd Manchester, NH 03104

603.264.6540

robyoung70@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Anat Hatuka

175 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03064

603.505.5769

anat.hatuka@verani.com

View Full Profile

New Hampshire Real Estate Agents

Eb Mann

175 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03064

603.888.4600

eb.mann@verani.com

View Full Profile

Susan Doyon

803 Elm St Manchester, NH 03101

603.493.8030

sue.doyon@nemoves.com

View Full Profile

Nicole Howley

803 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101

603.361.3210

nicole.howley@nemoves.com

View Full Profile

Ryan Whalen

169 Daniel Webster Hwy | Nashua, NH 03060

603.589.8800

rwhalen@nhhomes.com

View Full Profile

Jennifer Atherton

169 Daniel Webster Hwy | Nashua, NH 03060

603.566.5389

jatherton@nhhomes.com

View Full Profile