Real Estate Agents in New Mexico

New Mexico

Nuevo México was named after the Aztec Valley of Mexico by Spanish settlers more than 250 years before Mexico existed, so New Mexico is not named after the country. The economy of New Mexico relies on oil drilling, mineral extraction, dryland farming, cattle ranching, lumber milling, and retail trade. Due to its large area and economic climate, New Mexico has a large U.S. military presence including the White Sands Missile Range. Various U.S. national security agencies base their research and testing facilities in New Mexico, such as the Sandia and Los Alamos National Laboratories. If you’re going to be moving to New Mexico make sure to get in touch with a real estate agent who can help you.

Best Real Estate Agents in New Mexico

Marisela Carmona

1804 Wyoming Ave. Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001

714.926.1687

opendoorsrealtor@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Cecilia Ramos

1100 S Main St, Ste 109 Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005

575.650.1733

ceciliar@remax.net

View Full Profile

Jennifer Bean

6711 Academy Rd. NE Ste. B Albuquerque, NM 87109

505.401.8061

jenbean505@gmail.com

View Full Profile

AJ Woodson

8300 Carmel Ne Suite 201 Albuquerque, NM 87111

505.480.4465

ajwoodson505@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Maggie Ebbens

3530 Wyoming Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87111

505.604.4380

maggie.ebbens@erarealestate.com

View Full Profile

New Mexico Real Estate Agents

Zane Fikany

141 Roadrunner Pkwy Suite 141 Las Cruces, NM

575.640.4374

Zane@LasCrucesNMProperties.com

View Full Profile

John McCormack

5916 Legends Ave Nw Albuquerque, NM 87120

505.980.4576

john@albuquerquehomes.com

View Full Profile

Mona Romero-Brown

8429 Washington Pl Ne Ste D Albuquerque, NM 87113

505.362.3667

mona.welcome2abq@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Marci Braddock

424 N. Downtown Mall, Suite 100 Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001

575.635.5599

marciinnm@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Gary Sandler

201 North Church Street Suite #202 Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001

575.525.2400

gary@garysandler.com

View Full Profile