Real Estate Agents in New York

New York

New York has a diverse geography. The southern part of the state includes Long Island and several smaller islands, as well as New York City and the lower Hudson River Valley. Upstate New York has several mountain ranges like the Appalachians and the Adirondacks. The Hudson River Valley and the Mohawk River Valley bisect these mountainous regions. Western New York is part of the Great Lakes region and borders on Lake Ontario, Lake Erie, and Niagara Falls. The central part of the state, dominated by the Finger Lakes, is a popular vacation and tourist destination. If New York, with great cities like New York City and Hempstead, is a place you’d like to call home just get in touch with a real estate agent who’ll be happy to help you out.

Best Real Estate Agents in New York

Aurelie Boudon

749 Front Street Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

516.468.2754

lily@cavestone.com

View Full Profile

Michael Crespo

513 East 13th Street New York, NY 10009

646.654.0722

mcrespo@citadelnyc.com

View Full Profile

Josh Rosen

555 Madison Avenue 5th Floor New York, NY 10022

212.203.8684

Josh@xl-rpm.com

View Full Profile

Kieth Lewinter

513 East 13th Street New York, NY 10009

646.654.0722

kieth@citadelnyc.com

View Full Profile

Mosiah Whyte

749 Front Street Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

917.979.4899

mosiah@cavestone.com

View Full Profile

New York Real Estate Agents

Rosa Karlin

749 Front Street Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

917.485.4270

Rosa.karlinre@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Shirley Abraham

214-15 Jamaica Ave New York, New York 11428

917.791.0055

shirleyaabraham@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Pete Plioutas

45-38 172nd St New York, New York 11358

917.478.6500

pplioutasrealtor@aol.com

View Full Profile

Amalia Goro

749 Front Street Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

917.502.9747

agoro@cavestone.com

View Full Profile

Bilal Faiz

749 Front Street Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

917.209.1680

bilal.faiz@cavestone.com

View Full Profile