Real Estate Agents in North Carolina

North Carolina

North Carolina is one of the original Thirteen Colonies and named in honor of King Charles I of England who first formed the colony, Carolus being Latin for “Charles”. Raleigh is the state’s capital and Charlotte is its largest city. Orville and Wilbur Wright successfully piloted the world’s first controlled, sustained flight of a powered, heavier-than-air aircraft at Kill Devil Hills in North Carolina’s Outer Banks. North Carolina uses the slogan “First in Flight” to commemorate this achievement, alongside a newer alternative “First in Freedom”. If you want to make one of North Carolina’s great cities like Charlotte or Raleigh your next home, get in touch with a real estate agent that can help you make it happen.

Best Real Estate Agents in North Carolina

Tonyshay Boggs

7903 Providence Rd Ste 150, Charlotte, NC 28277

301.213.0997

tonshaysellsthecarolinas@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Bill Smith

2424 B W. Mallard Creek Church Rd, Charlotte, NC 28262

724.388.0164

bill.smith@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Ellie Kang

2424 B W. Mallard Creek Church Rd, Charlotte, NC 28262

980.800.7789

ellie.kang@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Jay Sutton

7751 Brier Creek Prky Suite 100 Raleigh NC 27617

919.368.4012

jay@suttonrealtygroup.com

View Full Profile

Bill Sewell

302 Marlowe Rd Raleigh, NC 27609

919.961.3765

Bill@sewellrealtygroup.com

View Full Profile

North Carolina Real Estate Agents

Hassan Lamot

3440 Toringdon Way Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28277-3191

336.693.5521

hassan.lamot@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Lena Suarez

115 E Park Ave Ste E, Charlotte, NC 28203

704.728.6036

lena.suarez@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Meredeith Kisner

9121 Anson Way Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27615

919.434.6819

meredith@mandmteamrealty.com

View Full Profile

Bobby Hill

7721 Six Forks Road #110 Raleigh, NC 27615

919.614.0752

bobbyhill@bellsouth.net

View Full Profile

Brian Mc Cann

9121 Anson Way Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27615

919.777.3923

brian@mandmteamrealty.com

View Full Profile