Real Estate Agents in North Dakota

North Dakota

North Dakota is named for the Sioux people who once lived in the territory. The Sioux called themselves Dakota or Lakota, meaning allies or friends. One of North Dakota’s nicknames is the Peace Garden State, which honors the International Peace Garden that lies on the state’s border with Manitoba, Canada. North Dakota is also called the Flickertail State because of the many flickertail ground squirrels that live in the central part of the state. Natural resources have played a major role in North Dakota’s economic performance and the state is based heavily on farming. Many factories process farm products or manufacture farm equipment and merchants rely on agriculture as well. If you’re thinking of moving to one of North Dakota’s great cities, like Fargo or Bismark, you should get in touch with a local real estate agent.

Best Real Estate Agents in North Dakota

Kathy Feist

601 E Bismarck Expressway Bismarck, ND 58504

701.220.1100

Kathy@BiancoRealty.com

View Full Profile

Shanda Morgan

2021 E Main Ave Bismarck, ND 58501-4907

701.391.2556

shanda@oaktree-realtors.com

View Full Profile

CJ Anderson

1815 38th St. S. Fargo, ND 58103

701.729.2411

cj@bhhspreproperties.com

View Full Profile

Jared Nelson

5302 51st Ave S, Suite B Fargo, ND 58104

701.371.2388

jared@dakotaplainsrealty.com

View Full Profile

Heather Mattson

4215 31st Ave S Fargo, ND 58104

701.204.3555

heather@hatchrealty.com

View Full Profile

North Dakota Real Estate Agents

Crystal Neumann

2021 E Main Ave Bismarck, ND 58501-4907

701.425.9621

cneumann@oaktree-realtors.com

View Full Profile

Katie Ash

201 W Front Ave Bismarck, ND 58504

701.516.3265

KatieAsh@c21morrison.com

View Full Profile

Tyler Heins

4215 31st Ave S Fargo, ND 58104

612.306.2877

tyler@hatchrealtyfm.com

View Full Profile

Nate Metcalf

804 10th St S A6 Fargo, ND 58103

701.566.1984

nate.metcalf@outlook.com

View Full Profile

Ryan Wolf

201 W Front Ave Bismarck, ND 58504

701.202.7902

RyanWolf@c21morrison.com

View Full Profile