Real Estate Agents in Ohio

Ohio

Ohio takes its name from the Ohio River, whose name originated from the Seneca word ohiːyo’, meaning “good river”, “great river” or “large creek”. Ohio is historically known as the “Buckeye State” after its Ohio buckeye trees, and Ohioans are also known as “Buckeyes”. Ohio is an industrial state but has been transitioning to a more information and service-based economy in the 21st. Ohio is known for its status as both a swing state and a bellwether in national elections and seven presidents have come from Ohio. If you want to move to one of Ohio’s great cities like Columbus or Cleveland get in touch with a real estate agent today.

Best Real Estate Agents in Ohio

Jamie Turner

2288 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43209-2335

937.631.0266

jamie.turner@kingthompson.com

View Full Profile

Michael Jones

175 S 3rd St Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43215-5066

614.324.8050

michael.jones@kingthompson.com

View Full Profile

Peter Huedepohl

175 S 3rd St Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43215-5066

614.257.8187

peter.huedepohl@kingthompson.com

View Full Profile

Bob Cugini

12620 Larchmere Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 44120

216.905.6420

bcugini@kw.com

View Full Profile

Doxie Jelks

29225 Chagrin Blvd Cleveland, OH 44122

216.470.3492

doxiejelks@kw.com

View Full Profile

Ohio Real Estate Agents

John Mahon

250 Civic Center Dr. Suite 500 Columbus, OH 43215

614.354.1272

JMahon@castoinfo.com

View Full Profile

Debbie Garson

635 W Lakeside Ave Ste 100 Cleveland, OH 44113-1073

216.509.4275

debbiegarson@kw.com

View Full Profile

James Ingram

12620 Larchmere Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 44120

440.318.5096

james.ingram@kw.com

View Full Profile

Sam Zimmer

12620 Larchmere Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 44120

216.469.4635

samzimmer@kw.com

View Full Profile

Kyle Widder

8800 Lyra Dr Ste 600, Columbus, OH 43240

614.595.5619

kyle.widder@kingthompson.com

View Full Profile