Real Estate Agents in Oklahoma

Oklahoma

Oklahoma’s name is derived from the Choctaw words okla and humma, meaning “red people”. It‘s also known informally by its nickname, “The Sooner State”, in reference to the non-Native settlers who staked their claims on land before the official opening date of lands in the western Oklahoma Territory or before the Indian Appropriations Act of 1889. Its residents are known as Oklahomans (or colloquially, “Okies”), and the capital/largest city is Oklahoma City. Oklahoma is on a confluence of three major American cultural regions and historically served as a route for cattle drives, a destination for Southern settlers, and a government-sanctioned territory for Native Americans. Twenty-five Native American languages are spoken in Oklahoma. If Oklahoma is a place you’d like to call home, making a call to a real estate agent is a great first step.

Best Real Estate Agents in Oklahoma

Angie Cianfrone

11063-d S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

918.902.6930

angie@realtyconnectok.com

View Full Profile

Ashley Wilson

10712 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

918.378.3551

awilson@mcgrawok.com

View Full Profile

Angie Cianfrone

8909 S Yale Ave, Tulsa OK 74137

918.902.6930

angiesellstulsa@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Amy Denner

2814 W Country Club Dr Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116

405.826.5717

amydenner@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Linda Ronck

1309 S. Holly Suite 150 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73128

405.410.7248

lindaronck@ronckrealty.com

View Full Profile

Alicia Speck

3553 W Memorial Rd Ste 1 Oklahoma City, OK 73134-7015

405.245.9668

alicia.speck@erarealestate.com

View Full Profile

Oklahoma Real Estate Agents

Candice Alcott

3010 S Harvard Ste. 200 Tulsa, OK 74114

918.740.4925

candice@cbtulsa.com

View Full Profile

Mistry Landry

4523 Memorial Cir Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

405.620.7505

misty@mistylandry.com

View Full Profile

Beverly Elkins

3636 NW 63rd, Ste A Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116

405.818.5378

beverlyelkins@sbcglobal.net

View Full Profile

Andi Adair Goodnight

3010 S Harvard Ste. 200 Tulsa, OK 74114

918.629.6739

agoodnight@cbtulsa.com

View Full Profile

Brent Driskill

10712 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

918.902.5760

bdriskill@mcgrawok.com

View Full Profile