Real Estate Agents in Oregon

Oregon

Oregon is one of the most geographically diverse states in the U.S., marked by volcanoes, abundant bodies of water, dense evergreen and mixed forests, as well as high deserts and semi-arid shrublands. At 11,249 feet, Mount Hood, a stratovolcano, is the state’s highest point. Oregon’s only national park, Crater Lake National Park, comprises the caldera surrounding Crater Lake, the deepest lake in the United States. The state is also home to the single largest organism in the world, Armillaria ostoyae, a fungus that runs beneath 2,200 acres of the Malheur National Forest. If you’re going to make Portland or Salem or any of Oregon’s other great cities your next home, make sure you get in touch with a real estate agent who can help.

Best Real Estate Agents in Oregon

Jodie Ginsbach

725 Commercial St Salem, Oregon 97301

503.349.8529

jodieg@johnlscott.com

View Full Profile

Kelli Upkes

8142 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Portland, Oregon 97225

971.219.1613

kelli@pickupkes.com

View Full Profile

Rachel Balmforth

2301 NW Thurman St, Ste Q Portland, Oregon 97210

503.939.0573

rachel@cooperrealtyllc.net

View Full Profile

Megan Banta

25 NW 23rd Pl Suite 4 Portland, Oregon 97210

503.212.5004

megan@hasson.com

View Full Profile

Koli Cutler

1900 Hines St SE Salem, Oregon 97302

503.747.8232

kcutler@kw.com

View Full Profile

Oregon Real Estate Agents

Leo Casper Jr.

1008 12th St SE Salem, OR 97302

503.551.6699

leo@paramountoregon.com

View Full Profile

Stephen Fitzmaurice

3200 N Lombard St Portland, Oregon 97217

503.714.1111

realestateagentpdx@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Dill Ward

1636 NW Lovejoy Portland, Oregon 97209

503.278.9697

dill@dillwardgroup.com

View Full Profile

Chad Jones

2990 Commercial St SE, # 150 Salem, Oregon 97302

503.689.2557

chjones06@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Cindy Oney

1255 Lee St SE Suite 110 Salem, Oregon 97302

971.718.6936

cynthiao@premierepropertygroup.com

View Full Profile