Real Estate Agents in South Carolina

South Carolina

South is named in honor of King Charles I of England, who first formed the colony, with Carolus being Latin for “Charles”. South Carolina has many venues for visual and performing arts, such as the Gibbes Museum of Art in Charleston, the Greenville County Museum of Art, the Columbia Museum of Art, Spartanburg Art Museum, and the South Carolina State Museum in Columbia among others provide access to visual arts to the state. There are also numerous historic sites and museums scattered throughout the state paying homage to many events and periods in the state’s history from Native American inhabitation to the present day. With great cities like Charleston and Columbia moving in is as easy as calling a real estate agent.

Best Real Estate Agents in South Carolina

Theresa Evans

49 Broad St Charleston, South Carolina 29401

843.414.2536

tevans@carolinaone.com

View Full Profile

Jennifer Hale

35 Broad St, Charleston, SC 29401

843.830.6436

jenn.hale@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Robert Taylor

35 Broad St, Charleston, SC 29401

949.338.8885

rjstaylor@sbcglobal.net

View Full Profile

Doug Bridges

1711 Gervais Street Columbia, SC

803.530.1732

doug@dougbridges.com

View Full Profile

Doug Steimle

459 Saint Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210-4424

803.351.3878

dsteimle@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

South Carolina Real Estate Agents

Price Baker

35 Broad St, Charleston, SC 29401

843.718.9323

price.baker@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile

Kevin Richter

4 Carriage Lane Ste. 106 Charleston, SC 29407

843.925.2021

LoveMyCharlestonHome@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Kelly Duane

1 Harbison Way Columbia, South Carolina 29212

803.293.5091

kelduane@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Melinda Hunt

452 Killian Road Columbia, South Carolina 29203

803.788.4250

melinda@huntllc.com

View Full Profile

Carolina Allison

1711 Gervais St, Columbia, SC 29201

713.254.8904

carolina.allison@cbcarolinas.com

View Full Profile