Real Estate Agents in Tennessee

Tennessee

Tennessee is known as The Volunteer State because of the prominent role played by volunteer soldiers from Tennessee. The state’s major industries include agriculture, manufacturing, and tourism. Poultry, soybeans, and cattle are the state’s primary agricultural products, and major manufacturing exports include chemicals, transportation equipment, and electrical equipment. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park, the nation’s most visited national park, is located in the eastern part of the state, and a section of the Appalachian Trail roughly follows the Tennessee-North Carolina border. If you’re thinking of moving to one of Tennessee’s great cities like Nashville or Memphis there are real estate agents ready to help you.

Best Real Estate Agents in Tennessee

Bret Looney

3200 West End Avenue Suite 500 Nashville, Tennessee 37203

615.681.7795

bret@bretlooney.com

View Full Profile

Julianne Richard

1033 Demonbreun St. Suite 300 Nashville, Tennessee 37203

731.571.8887

julianne.richard@compass.com

View Full Profile

Kelly Fisher

3990 Hillsboro Pike, ste 320 Nashville, Tennessee 37215

615.974.9898

kelly.fisher@compass.com

View Full Profile

Briscoe Ellett

3263 E Sarazens Circle Memphis, Tennessee 38125

901.282.9020

briscoe@teamellett.com

View Full Profile

Shay Cox

3314 Poplar Avenue, Suite 4 Memphis, Tennessee 38111

901.602.6856

shay@phoenixrealtyofmemphis.com

View Full Profile

Tennessee Real Estate Agents

Tonya Squires

1033 Demonbreum Street, Suite 300 Nashville, Tennessee 37203

615.681.1145

tonya@roostrealestateco.com

View Full Profile

Courtney Burghall

3990 Hillsboro Pike, ste 320 Nashville, Tennessee 37215

615.987.1343

courtney.burghall@compass.com

View Full Profile

Tiffany Cotner

775 Ridge Lake Blv. Suite 400 Memphis, Tennessee 38120

901.581.3242

tiffanycotner@kw.com

View Full Profile

Rena Frulla

1930 Exeter Road, Suite 1, Germantown, TN 38138 Memphis, Tennessee 38138

901.326.2966

rena.frulla@remax.net

View Full Profile

Eric Crutcher

6423 Summer Gale Dr Memphis, Tennessee 38134

901.212.2414

eric@ericcrutcher.com

View Full Profile