Real Estate Agents in Texas

Texas

Texas is nicknamed the “Lone Star State” since it was once an independent republic and as a reminder of the state’s struggle for independence from Mexico. The “Lone Star” can be found on the Texas state flag and on the Texas state seal. Texas’s name is from the word táyshaʼ, which means “friends” in the Caddo language. The term “six flags over Texas” refers to several nations that have ruled over the territory. If Texas were a sovereign state, it would have the 10th largest economy in the world. With great cities like Houston and San Antonio, Texas is a great place to hang your hat and a real estate agent can help.

Best Real Estate Agents in Texas

Cesar Martinez

2200 North Loop West, Ste 346 Houston, Texas 77018

832.283.2383

martinez_cesar03@yahoo.com

View Full Profile

Melanie White

15119 Memorial Dr, Ste 100 Houston, Texas 77079

281.222.2898

melanieawhite@me.com

View Full Profile

Roxanna Gross

820 Gessner Rd. #120 Houston, Texas 77024

281.748.9071

roxannag@remax.net

View Full Profile

Allison McCarroll

18503 Sigma Road, Ste. 100 San Antonio, Texas 78258

210.744.4600

allisonmccarroll@jbgoodwin.com

View Full Profile

Wesley Boyd

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste 101 San Antonio, Texas 78258

210.273.1083

wboyd@cbharper.com

View Full Profile

Texas Real Estate Agents

Regina Harris

17000 El Camino Real Houston, Texas 77058

281.777.5449

regina@listwithregina.com

View Full Profile

Blain Johnson

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100 San Antonio, Texas 78258

210.559.6658

blainj@jbgoodwin.com

View Full Profile

Renae Pretty

2511 N Loop 1604 W Ste 101 San Antonio, Texas 78258

210.376.9815

renae.pretty@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Sean Gillispie

8 Mayborough Lane San Antonio, Texas 78257

210.274.0837

sean@gillispierealty.com

View Full Profile

Joyce DeAngelis Eisenberg

10920 Grant Rd Houston, Texas 77070

713.376.0048

buyloverepeat@gmail.com

View Full Profile