Real Estate Agents in Vermont

Vermont

Vermont is the only state in New England that does not border the Atlantic Ocean. The geography of the state is marked by the Green Mountains, which run north-south up the middle of the state, separating Lake Champlain and other valley terrains on the west from the Connecticut River valley that defines much of its eastern border. A majority of its terrain is forested with hardwoods and conifers, and a majority of its open land is devoted to agriculture. The state’s climate is characterized by warm, humid summers and cold, snowy winters. If you want to make one of Vermont’s great cities like Burlington or Essex your next home, getting in touch with a real estate agent who can help you isn’t a bad idea.

Best Real Estate Agents in Vermont

Justin Moore

1 Market St, #18 Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

802.373.0013

justinm@signaturepropertiesvt.com

View Full Profile

Lucas Desousa

431 Pine Street, Suite 118 Burlington, Vermont 05401

802.272.0698

lucas@vermontrealestatecompany.com

View Full Profile

Emily Aloi

346 Shelburne Road Burlington, Vermont 05401

802.578.8314

emily@hickokandboardman.com

View Full Profile

Bobbe Maynes

346 Shelburne Rd Burlington, Vermont 05401

802.846.9550

bobbe.maynes@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

View Full Profile

Brad Dousevicz

21 Carmichael St Suite 201 Essex, VT 05452

802.879.4477

dousevicz@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Vermont Real Estate Agents

Jarah Romasco

1 Towne Marketplace #18 Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

802.872.8881

jarahr@signaturepropertiesvt.com

View Full Profile

Seth Davis

346 Shelburne Rd Burlington, Vermont 05401

802.846.9511

seth@hickokandboardman.com

View Full Profile

Krista Lacroix

346 Shelburne Road Burlington, Vermont 05401

802.846.9551

krista@hickokandboardman.com

View Full Profile

Marvin Montaque

1 Market Pl., Ste. 8 Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

802.825.0582

marvinm@signaturepropertiesvt.com

View Full Profile

Jason Lefebvre

1 Market Pl., Ste. 8 Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

802.355.0167

jasonl@signaturepropertiesvt.com

View Full Profile