Real Estate Agents in Virginia

Virginia

Virginia’s nickname, Old Dominion, is a reference to the state being the first permanent English colony in the New World. The geography and climate are shaped by the Blue Ridge Mountains and the Chesapeake Bay, which provide habitat for much of its flora and fauna. Virginia’s economy has many sectors, agriculture in the Shenandoah Valley, federal agencies in Northern Virginia, including the headquarters of the U.S. Department of Defense and Central Intelligence Agency, and military facilities in Hampton Roads, the site of the region’s main seaport. If you’re going to move to one of Virginia’s great cities like Virginia Beach or Norfolk, you should get in touch with a real estate agent who can help.

Best Real Estate Agents in Virginia

Gail Sevacko

2304 Kleen St Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

757.639.9492

gailsevacko@howardhanna.com

View Full Profile

Kathy Howell

3181 Shore Drive Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

757.481.1919

kathy.howell@lnf.com

View Full Profile

Windy Crutchfield

401 N Great Neck Rd Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454

757.646.8056

windyc@cox.net

View Full Profile

Kisha Prisinzano

870 N Military Hwy Norfolk, Virginia 23502

757.705.3009

kisha@coastaleliteteam.com

View Full Profile

Rhonda McLemore

1512 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, Virginia 23518

757.692.5652

rhondamclemore21@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Virginia Real Estate Agents

Nancy King

963 Providence Square Shopping Center Virginia Beach, Virginia

757.270.0865

nancy.king@longandfoster.com

View Full Profile

Gabrielle Miller

2135 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454

910.545.1550

gabrielle@triumphrealestateva.com

View Full Profile

Hart Summeier

500 W. 21st Street, #102 Norfolk, Virginia 23517

757.656.9289

hsummeier@roseandwomble.com

View Full Profile

Chene Avant

209 W. Oceanview Ave ste 202 Norfolk, Virginia 23503

757.319.8067

chenesellshomes@gmail.com

View Full Profile

David Cacace

2204 Hampton Blvd Norfolk, Virginia 23517

757.675.5923

cacacedavid@cox.net

View Full Profile