Real Estate Agents in Washington

Washington

Washington is a leading lumber producer, rich in stands of Douglas fir, hemlock, ponderosa pine, white pine, spruce, larch, and cedar. It’s the nation’s largest producer of apples, hops, pears, red raspberries, spearmint oil, and sweet cherries, and ranks high in the production of apricots, asparagus, dry edible peas, grapes, lentils, peppermint oil, and potatoes. Livestock and livestock products also contribute to farm revenue, and the commercial fishing of salmon, halibut, and bottomfish makes a significant contribution to the state’s economy. Washington ranks second only to California in wine production. If you’re thinking of moving to Washington make sure to get in touch with a real estate agent who can help.

Best Real Estate Agents in Washington

Angelo Ongpin

5446 California Ave SW Seattle, Washington 98136

206.858.6800

hello@tailwindresidential.com

View Full Profile

Kat Davis

2211 Elliott Avenue Suite 200 Seattle, Washington 98121

425.405.2752

kat@findyourhappyhouse.com

View Full Profile

Narady Chea

2312 Eastlake Ave E Seattle, Washington 98102

206.726.6216

narady.chea@metroeastside.com

View Full Profile

Alyssa Curnutt

9017 N Country Homes Blvd Spokane, Washington 99218

509.590.7615

alyssacurnutt@windermere.com

View Full Profile

Lacie Gimeno

8205 N Division St. Spokane, Washington 99208

509.710.6917

lacie.gimeno@outlook.com

View Full Profile

Washington Real Estate Agents

Lynn Lawrence

300 NE 97th St Seattle, Washington 98115

206.605.8287

lynnklawrence@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Danny Varona

2609 1st ave Seattle, Washington 98121

206.979.6350

danny@dannyvarona.com

View Full Profile

Tracy Penna

9017 N Country Homes Blvd Spokane, Washington 99218

509.953.6561

tracypenna@icloud.com

View Full Profile

Monte Kestell

300 E 3rd Ave Spokane, Washington 99202

509.688.5185

monte@kestell.com

View Full Profile

Mary Guderjohn

1105 W. Francis Ave Spokane, Washington 99205

509.230.4900

maryg@exitrenorth.com

View Full Profile