Real Estate Agents in West Virginia

West Virginia

West Virginia is noted for its mountains and rolling hills, its historically significant logging and coal mining industries, and its political and labor history. It is also known for a wide range of outdoor recreational opportunities, including skiing, whitewater rafting, fishing, hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, rock climbing, and hunting. West Virginia’s history has been profoundly affected by its mountainous terrain, numerous and vast river valleys, and rich natural resources. These were all factors driving its economy and the lifestyles of its residents, who tended to live in many small, relatively isolated communities in the mountain valleys. If you’re going to make one of West Virginia’s wonderful cities like Charleston or Huntington your home there are real estate agents ready to help.

Best Real Estate Agents in West Virginia

Michelle Loehr

5 Summers St. Charleston, West Virginia 25301

304.444.1268

michellesellswv@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Kresta Hill

1205 virginia st E Charleston, West Virginia 25301

304.687.8582

khill@oldcolony.com

View Full Profile

Marie McDavid

210 Hale St. Charleston, West Virginia 25301

304.807.5652

marie.mcdavid@yahoo.com

View Full Profile

Bill Bunch

831 4th Avenue Huntington, West Virginia 25701

304.654.0175

bbunch@citynet.net

View Full Profile

Jacob Robinson

6294 E Pea Ridge Rd. Huntington, West Virginia 25705

877.477.1901

jacobrobinson.exprealty@gmail.com

View Full Profile

West Virginia Real Estate Agents

Steve Romano

5 Summers Street Charleston, West Virginia 25301

304.952.4978

stevenromanorealtor@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Donna Grass

1417 Nottingham Rd Charleston, West Virginia 25314

304.343.9000

donna@donnagrass.com

View Full Profile

Rainey Emerick

6294 East Pea Ridge Rd Huntington, West Virginia 25705

877.477.1901

rainey.emerick@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Scott Duvall

6294 East Pea Ridge Rd Huntington, West Virginia 25705

877.477.1901

scott@scottduvall2.com

View Full Profile

Michelle Scott Spreacker

4 Stonecrest Drive Huntington, West Virginia 25701

304.730.4148

michelle.spreacker@realty-ex.com

View Full Profile