Real Estate Agents in Wisconsin

Wisconsin

Wisconsin is one of the nation’s leading dairy producers and is known as “America’s Dairyland”, it’s particularly famous for its cheese. A large part of the state’s manufacturing sector includes commercial food processing, including well-known brands such as Oscar Mayer, Tombstone frozen pizza, Johnsonville brats, and Usinger’s sausage. Kraft Foods alone employs more than 5,000 people in the state. Manufacturing (especially paper products), information technology (IT), cranberries, ginseng, and tourism are also major contributors to the state’s economy. If you’re planning to move to one of Wisconsin’s great cities like Milwaukee or Madison getting in touch with a real estate agent is a smart step to take.

Best Real Estate Agents in Wisconsin

David Cajka

626 E Ogden Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202-2604

262.344.4655

david.cajka@cbexchange.com

View Full Profile

Yuli Her

8405 W Lisbon Ave. Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222

414.828.1941

yuliher.realtor@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Aly Swezey

626 E Ogden Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202-2604

414.405.1432

aly.swezey@cbrealty.com

View Full Profile

Erica Grizzard

7979 Greenway Blvd Madison, Wisconsin 53562

608.400.2781

grizzarde@firstweber.com

View Full Profile

Tiffany Tobias

4509 Cottage Grove Rd Madison, Wisconsin 53716

608.577.9155

ttobias@starkhomes.com

View Full Profile

Wisconsin Real Estate Agents

Kelli Kreuser

1610 N Water St Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

414.614.5994

kkreuser@shorewest.com

View Full Profile

Krystal Oby

2625 S Greeley St Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53207

414.397.2133

ko@rethought-realestate.com

View Full Profile

Alex Arndt

702 N High Point Road, Suite 100 Madison, Wisconsin 53717

608.287.8759

aarndt@starkhomes.com

View Full Profile

Andrew Willits

555 Zor Shrine Pl. Ste 100 Madison, Wisconsin 53719

608.535.9909

andrewmadisonrealtor@gmail.com

View Full Profile

Judy Kalscheur

26 Schroeder Ct., Suite 200 Madison, Wisconsin 53711

608.770.5757

judyk5757@gmail.com

View Full Profile